bague vintage paris 9
Old ring PAris

Fine selection of antique jewellery in Paris

Art nouveau pendants, art deco rings, vintage jewellery, 19th century jewellery… the fashion for beautiful pieces of jewellery from the past is still going strong. A field that has fascinated us for more than twenty years and which has led us to develop a real expertise in antique jewellery, second-hand jewellery, Napoleon III period jewellery, 1900 jewellery, 1930 jewellery, from the Tank period (the famous 40s) or more recently, from the 50s and 60s. Our only guide remains the search for beauty, whether for frames, most often in gold or platinum, or for precious stones, diamonds, sapphire, emerald, rubies… This intimate knowledge of high French jewellery, celebrated throughout the world, we put it at your service on this website and, of course, in our jewelry store at 41 rue des Martyrs, Paris 9. Dreaming at a delicate art deco brooch or an unheated Ceylan sapphire, with its exceptional blue, are sensations that we hope to share with you, either on this site or during your visit to the boutique.

The old rings

Pioneers of antique jewellery in Paris, we cover the great periods of jewellery art, with a significant choice on the centerpiece of any precious cassette: the ring. Art deco rings, vintage rings, 1930 rings, solitaire diamond rings, Tank rings, vintage platinum rings, rings from the great names of Place Vendôme or rue de la Paix… our offer is intended to be as wide as possible, with always in common thread, the desire to offer you exceptional pieces, carefully selected. To do this, we rely on our long experience in the field and our quality as gemologist experts.

Engagement rings

This is an area that has always fascinated us, which is why Bottazzi Blondeel jewellery offers a wide choice of engagement rings and wedding rings: old engagement rings or art deco or custom wedding rings. Precisely, the creation of engagement or wedding rings can be the most suitable solution for those who have a precise idea of the ideal ring. But we must not lose ourselves in the abundance of possibilities offered by creation. That is why we guide you by offering you different examples of frames and stones, which allows you to refine your search efficiently.

“Choosing an engagement ring is always a magical moment,” says Rosanna Bottazzi. “We are here to guide and propose according to tastes and budget but also the shape of the hand and fingers, the outfit, etc. The essential thing is to find the ring that will really stick to the personality of the person who will wear it so that there is always that same little click when the eyes stop looking at it ».

Precious stones

Sapphire, diamond, ruby, emerald… words that make you dream. We enter here into a particular and exciting universe, that of the “small miracles” performed by the Earth since precious stones are born in its bowels, after various chemical reactions. Of course, everyone knows the common names of the stones, but the “appellations of origin” are often less well known: Colombian emerald, Ceylon sapphire, Sri Lankan sapphire, natural Burmese ruby. Each stone has its own variations, especially in terms of colour intensity or size. Diamonds, for example, are available in cushion-cut diamonds, half-cut diamonds, modern brilliant-cut diamonds and antique diamonds. As state-certified gemologist experts, we provide gemmology certificates for all the stones we offer. This expertise also allows us to provide you with a precise and accurate estimate if you wish to resell precious stones. In this case, the expertise is always done on site, the only way to provide you with a well-argued and solid offer.

Jewellery, specialist in antique jewellery in Paris

Settled since the late 1990s in the upper part of the famous rue des Martyrs (Paris 9), Rosanna and Bruno Bottazzi trained with their father, a jeweller in Paris, while at the same time following a training as gemologist experts. Combining theoretical and practical knowledge, they specialize in antique and vintage jewellery, estimation and purchase of jewellery. The activity also covers the purchase of gold and precious metals, the expertise of antique jewellery, the issue of certificates of authenticity and the repair of jewellery. “By relying on a network of highly qualified craftsmen, we are able to carry out all types of repairs or high-precision work with a particularly high degree of excellence,” emphasizes Bruno Bottazzi, before continuing; “likewise, our intimate knowledge of jewellery from all periods, and our training as a gemmological expert are the best guarantee if you’re looking for precise and accurate estimate of your jewels ».

bracelet ancien

Bracelets

collier bijoux anciens

Necklaces and pendants

pendentif art nouveau

Brooches

Montres de marque

Watches

Les nouveaux bijoux

New Jewelry

Montres de marque

Watches

Les nouveaux bijoux

New in

rachat bijoux

Sell your jewel

La sélection de bijoux anciens

Pendentifs art nouveau, bagues art déco, bijoux vintage, bijoux 19e… la vogue des belles pièces de joaillerie du passé ne se dément pas. Un domaine qui nous passionne depuis plus de vingt ans et qui nous a conduits à développer une véritable expertise en matière de bijoux anciens, bijoux d’occasion, bijoux d’époque Napoléon III, bijoux 1900, bijoux 1930, de l’époque Tank (les fameuses années 40) ou plus près de nous, des années 50 et 60. Notre seule guide reste la recherche de la beauté, que ce soit pour pour les montures, le plus souvent en or ou platine, comme pour les pierres précieuses, diamant, saphir, émeraude, rubis… Cette connaissance intime de la haute joaillerie française, célébrée dans le monde entier, nous la mettons à votre service sur ce site internet et, bien sûr, dans notre bijouterie du 41 rue des Martyrs, Paris 9. L’émerveillement devant une broche art déco toute en délicatesse ou devant un saphir de Ceylan non chauffé, au bleu exceptionnel, voila des sensations que nous espérons partager avec vous, que ce soit sur ce site ou lors de votre visite à la boutique.

Les bagues anciennes

Pionniers du bijou ancien sur Paris, nous couvrons les grandes époques de l’art joaillier, avec un choix conséquent sur la pièce maîtresse de toute cassette précieuse : la bague. Bagues art déco, bagues vintage, bagues 1930, bagues solitaire diamant, bagues Tank, bague vintage platine, bagues de créateurs des grands noms de la Place Vendôme ou de la rue de la Paix… notre offre se veut la plus large possible, avec toujours en fil conducteur, la volonté de vous proposer des pièces d’exception, soigneusement sélectionnées. Pour cela, nous nous appuyons sur notre longue expérience dans le domaine et sur notre qualité d’experts gemmologues.

Les bagues de fiançailles

Voilà un domaine qui nous passionne depuis toujours, c’est pourquoi la bijouterie Bottazzi Blondeel propose un large choix de bagues de fiançailles et d’alliances : bagues de fiançailles anciennes ou art déco ou encore bagues de mariage sur-mesure. Justement, la création de bagues de fiançailles ou de mariage peut se révéler la solution la mieux adaptée à ceux qui ont une idée précise de la bague idéale. Mais encore faut-il ne pas se perdre dans le foisonnement des possibilités offertes par la création. C’est pourquoi, nous vous guidons en vous proposant différents exemples de montures et pierres, ce qui permet d’affiner efficacement votre recherche.
« Choisir une bague de fiançailles est toujours un moment magique », reconnait Rosanna Bottazzi. « Nous sommes là pour guider et proposer en fonction des goûts et du budget mais aussi de la forme de la main et des doigts, de la tenue, etc. L’essentiel est de trouver la bague qui collera véritablement à la personnalité de la personne qui la portera pour qu’il y ait toujours ce même petit déclic quand le regard s’arrête dessus ».

Découvrez le site d’informations sur les bagues de fiançailles : https://www.bagues-de-fiancailles.com/

Les pierres précieuses

Saphir, diamant, rubis, émeraude… des mots qui font rêver. Nous entrons ici dans un univers particulier et passionnant, celui des « petits miracles » réalisés par la Terre puisque les pierres précieuses naissent dans ses entrailles, après diverses réactions chimiques. Bien sûr, chacun connait les noms usuels des pierres mais les « appellations d’origine » sont souvent moins connues : l’émeraude de Colombie, le saphir de Ceylan, le saphir du Sri Lanka, le rubis Birman naturel. Chaque pierre possède ses déclinaisons, notamment en intensité de couleur ou en tailles. Les diamants, par exemple, se déclinent en diamant de taille coussin, diamant demi-taille, diamant de taille brillant moderne, diamant ancien. Experts gemmologues diplômés d’Etat, nous fournissons des certificats de gemmologie pour toutes les pierres que nous proposons. Cette expertise nous permet également de vous faire un chiffrage précis et juste si vous souhaitez revendre des pierres précieuses. Dans ce cas, l’expertise se fait toujours sur place, seul moyen pour vous fournir une offre argumentée et solide.

La bijouterie, spécialiste des bijoux anciens à Paris

Installés depuis la fin des années 1990 dans le haut de la fameuse rue des Martyrs (Paris 9), Rosanna et Bruno Bottazzi se sont formés auprès de leur père, bijoutier à Paris, tout en suivant une formation d’experts gemmologues. Alliant savoir théorique et connaissance pratique, ils se sont spécialisés dans le bijou ancien et le bijou vintage, l’estimation et l’achat de bijoux. L’activité couvre également l’achat d’or et de métaux précieux, l’expertise de bijoux anciens, la délivrance de certificats d’authenticité ou encore la réparation de bijoux. « En nous appuyant sur un réseau d’artisans hautement qualifiés, nous sommes en mesure d’effectuer tous types de réparations ou de travaux de grande précision avec un degré d’excellence particulièrement élevé », souligne Bruno Bottazzi, avant de poursuivre ; « de même, notre connaissance intime des bijoux de toutes époques, et notre formation d’expert gemmologue, nous permettent d’effectuer des expertises précises et fiables pour notre clientèle ».

Front Image

Bracelets

Front Image

Colliers

Front Image

Broches

Front Image

Montres de marque

Front Image

Les nouveautés

Front Image

Montres de marque

Front Image

Les nouveautés

Front Image

Les notes

Front Image

Les notes